GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Mirpur, Bangladesh, Seeks Nanny Job.Nipa's Nanny Profile 2875244

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a professional Nurse

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Bangladeshi
  • Living in Bangladesh
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nipa B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

In Bangladesh my Nursing & I have completed my Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Japan Bangladesh Friendship Nursing Institute (JBFNI) (Under Bangladesh Nursing & Midwifery Council) with GPA 3.47 out of 4:00. I have determination to skilfully perform my duties and Responsibilities (in Health care) to the best of my consciousness and integrity as a registered Nurse at a Reputed Hospital, Where the contribution of Nursing education & training in addition to my interpersonal Skill to provide the highest level of patient care. If I would be taken an Opportunity. I have practiced in different hospitals according to recommended subjects in 2017 to 2019. 1.1. Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College (SHSMC). 2. 2. National Heart Foundation Hospital & Research Institute.3. 3. National Institute of Traumatology & Orthopaedic Rehabilitation (NITOR). Moreover I also had trained from Kumudini Hospital upto2 yearsin Bangladesh. Other than these, I have Participated of different health Seminars (Mental Health, Infection Prevention) Volunteer service for Community Health Nursing, Conducting health awareness activities, Conducting counselling seminar on vegetarian diet. I have computer skills on Ms Word, PDF to Word, Word to PDF, Excel, Internet Browsing & English/Bangla typing as well as I have extra skills for example Mutual communication & maintain public relations, Able to work under pressure, Adaptability, Decision making & Leadership capability, Emphasize on health life style, Translating from English/Hindi to Bangla & Bangla to English/Hindi & Self-motivation is my biggest asset. If you or your authority need more document or information please feel free to n as I can.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jan 2020
Member since 16 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bangala
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 60 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Mirpur
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Bangladeshi
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Tokyo

Mickey A., 2674170

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family consisting of a Japanese wife & American husband who travel frequent...

Au Pair Job in Lexington

Carrie H., 1469163

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We have just joined Great Au Pair and are starting our search. We live in Lexington,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X