GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Vienna, Austria, Seeks Nanny Job.Paula's Nanny Profile 1978854

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

over 5-year experienced friendly nanny from Spain

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Paula P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I am contacting you regarding the position as a nanny.

During my studies in University I had the chance to start as a babysitter and I realized in that very first moment that working with children means not just a job for me but also a passion, which I decided later to turn into my profession. That is why I have always chosen every possible opportunity to progress in my career as a caretaker, also volunteering in my free time to take care of orphans and kids with dysfunctional families in Spain and helping as a teaching assistant at an NGO in Malaysia.

Getting to know people from different cultures and nationalities is also really satisfying for me. I tried to combine these two passions during my stay in different cities such as Dublin, London, Kuala Lumpur and finally Vienna, working as a nanny for several families, with whom I still have contact and an excellent treatment.

Stimulating the children I work with is one of my objectives and this is the reason why I always organize creative activities for them to learn while playing. I speak perfect Spanish and English and very good German and I could help your kids with this if needed. Learning new languages has also become a personal challenge for me so I firmly intend to improve my Italian level and learn French.

Creating a safe and a dynamic environment is very important for me and, of course, I would be delighted to have the opportunity to share my knowledge and my over 5 year-experience in Childcare with your children.

If you think I could be who you are looking for please do not hesitate to g from you soon.

Yours sincerely, Paula

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jul 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Beelitz

Emma-Alena H., 2862103

Living in: Germany

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Deer family, my name is Emma. Please text. I've got lots of experience in childcare...

Nanny Job in Chicago

Suheir B., 2961959

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I’m looking for someone to help me with my 2 kids who will do light house work and r...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X