GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Feldkirch, Austria, Seeks Nanny Job.Dominic's Nanny Profile 2916858

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Native english speaker with childcare experience

    Personal

  • 32-year old male
  • Australian
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Malta
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Dominic D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am a 32 year old australien, living in Feldkirch, Austria. I have 2 months working experience as a child carer in Germany and have 4 months working experience in an austrian run organisation caring for children in Thailand. I am comfortable with challenges that come with baby care and particularly enjoy encouraging children to pursue their interests and any curiosity for learning. I speak a basic German, Italian and Spanish and feel my experience learning these languages can help me teach English. My references are available upon request.

Hallo zusammen,

ich bin 32 Jahre alt und in Australien aufgewachsen, lebe aber derzeit in Feldkirch, Österreich. Ich habe über 2 Monate als Kinderbetreuer in Deutschland gearbeitet und 4 Monate in einer von Österreichern betriebenen Organisation in Thailand, die sich um Kinder kümmert. Ich fühle mich den Herausforderungen gewachsen, die mit der Kinderbetreuung einhergehen, und mag es sehr Kinder zu ermutigen, ihre Interessen zu verfolgen und Neugier auf das Lernen zu entdecken. Ich habe Grundkenntnisse in Deutsch, Italienisch und Spanisch und ich denke, dass meine Erfahrung beim Erlernen dieser Sprachen mir helfen können, Englisch zu unterrichten. Referenzen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Dec 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Apr 2020
Member since 25 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Mesa

Harry S., 1908489

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

It is an active position. My daughter will keep you on your toes, so you must have g...

Housekeeper Job in Le Trayas

Fiona B., 2950827

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X