GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Wongarra, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Lauren's Nanny Profile 2881991

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, professional and enthusiastic Nanny.

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lauren D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, This is Lauren, a young woman from Australia seeking to work abroad as a nanny. This would'nt be my first experience like this, as I have taken care of a baby from its birth until 10 months while abroad, aswell as caring for a 2 year old boy and 5 year old girl for 2 years in my home country. They were my favourite jobs and I learnt so much about myself and children as a result. Besides being a nanny I am a creative woman, I love writing, music and art and hope to study writing seriously at some point in the future. I can share my creative skills with children. I love nature and seeing children thrive in such surroundings. I am also well travelled having traversed the globe in my 20's. Travel is very dear to my heart. Photography is another skill I have and runs in my family. Besides being creative, I am responsible, reliable and honest. I genuinely care about the people I engage with and always hope to make a good impression. In regards to children I am nurturing and hope very much to have virus it is difficult, if not impossible, to travel overseas at this time, but nothing is permanent and soon it will again be a possibility, at this time I hope to be given the opportunity to work and grow with your family. Thankyou for taking the time to look over my profile, I would love to hear from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Apr 2022
From 3 - 20 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2020
Member since 29 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tel Aviv-Jaffa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lexington

Carrie H., 1469163

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We have just joined Great Au Pair and are starting our search. We live in Lexington,...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X