GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Nanny in Surfers Paradise, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Jade Kathleen's Nanny Profile 1942537

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AUSTRALIAN PA/HOUSEKEEPER/SUPER NANNY FOR HIRE!

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jade Kathleen H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jade. I have a lifetime of experience working with children from newborns to teenagers. I know how to run a successful household & a big part of that skill-set is being the eldest of 11 siblings so as you can imagine looking after children is second nature to me now.

Being a parent is hard work & as your nanny it is my job to help make your life easier which I assure you I can do. I am very accustomed to being flexible as a nanny. I will learn quickly what is expected of me & I will do so to the best of my ability because I take my job seriously. Being a nanny is not just a job to me, it’s a passion.

I also have extensive experience in Business Management and Secretary details.I promise you will not find someone as organised, efficient, dedicated, reliable, trustworthy and dedicated then myself!

Now a little about myself personally… •Very affectionate, loving, nurturing, compassionate & caring •Down to earth, have a great sense of humour, outgoing & have a passion for life •Strong, intelligent, ambitious & an independent woman •Honest, trustworthy & I treat people with respect & decency •Very flexible and willing to travel. I have my passport •I am not afraid to get my hands dirty & try new things •I am very creative & skilled in art/craft & designing •I like to eat healthy & stay so I can chase the little ones around easily •I am a great cook & love cooking for everyone •I have a slight case ocd when it comes to cleaning so your home will be spotless •I am a kind person with a big heart!

I am traveling the world at the moment and what better way to travel then being a nanny during my trip. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Mar 2020
Member since 08 Jun 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - South Africa
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Housekeeper Job in Miami

joseph f., 2749630

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X