GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Perth City, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Cherie's Nanny Profile 1691856

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Fun young fit nanny available with 17 yrs experience

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cherie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good Afternoon, My name is Cherie and I am seeking a FULL TIME (min 40 hrs) Nanny position beginning February 2019. I would like to be considered for the full time VIP travel nanny position in particular. A little bit about myself: I will start by saying that I have 16 years experience working with children aged newborn to 12 years old. My career started in 2002 when I began in childcare and was picked from a pool of 12 to complete my certificate 3 in children's services which I finished in nine months. I continued to work as an assistant carer till 2007 2007 I was offered a traineeship to complete my diploma of children's services which I studied for 2 years finalising in 2009. Between 2009 and 2011 I worked as a room leader in two services as well as 2nd in charge of the service and finally moving up to director of a small service of 28 children. The end of 2011 saw me move to London where I was a private nanny for two years working for two families one live in (children 2yrs, 6yrs, 8yrs, 10 yrs) and one live out (children 1yr and 3 yrs) On my return to Australia I worked for the next five years with 3 different families with children ages between 2 days old and 5 years. In this time I also completed a double degree in Psychology with a double degree in Family and Children's services. I recently worked with a V.I.P family from Kuwait in Europe (south of France) for the European summer. I come highly recommended from all posts and have full ertificates required for work with children. Attached is a copy of my full C.V. Thanks in advance Cherie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jun 2020
Member since 29 Aug 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Atheist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Housekeeper Job in Kent

Louise J., 2904329

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X