GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Noosa Heads, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Lisa's Nanny Profile 2906203

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Primary Teacher seeking a nanny job

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lisa A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I love working with children/infants. Being a qualified Primary Teacher, I have had lots of experience with children of all ages. Both my niece and nephew are around the age of 1 and therefore I have had experience with attending to their physical needs such as bathing, changing, settling and feeding. I have been the Curriculum leader of Foundation (prep) for the last two years at a leader school in the inner east of Melbourne. I was also the service coordinator at St Bede’s Primary School After School Care Program a (4 -12 years old program). During my university studies I was a nanny/ babysitter for children between the ages of 2-12 years. My responsibilities included creating developmentally appropriate activities, attending to their needs and general house duties such as cooking, cleaning, washing, school pickups and grocery shopping. I am a very nurturing and energetic person who truly loves working with children. I enjoy reading them children’s literature, undertaking in imaginative play and taking them outside so they can use their senses to create and explore, which I believe are all important aspects to their development. I have also got my first aid training, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates. If I was the successful applicant, I would ensure your child feels safe, secure and supported when he is in my care. I am committed to working long term with your family. Warm regards Lisa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Mar 2020
Member since 17 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Noosa Heads
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Markham

Saima K., 1635598

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Jun 13 - Jun 13

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Tokyo

Mickey A., 2674170

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a Japanese wife & American husband family who travel frequently around the wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X