GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny in Minlaton, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Tanisha's Nanny Profile 2592242

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Australian looking for an adventurous family!


  • 26-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tanisha G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear families
My name is Tanisha and I am Australian. I have a very big passion for traveling and want to experience as many cultures as I possibly can!
Im very easy to get along with as I am motivated to please your needs as well as your childrens needs. I also LOVE animals so it does not matter in the slightest how many or what you have!
I have been taking care of Children for a very long time and that includes my two siblings who are now 13 and 19.
I have had 6 au pair jobs. I worked in Perth, (Australia) Deggendorf, (Germany), Jeju island, (South Korea), Tokyo (Japan) and London (England).
I am easy to get along with as I can adapt very easily to fit your needs and wishes. I love animals, foreign Tv shows and movies, adventures, learning a new language and a new culture and of course I love children. I love trying new things even if they are a bit scary to me, I’m trying to live by the saying ‘you only live once’ so even if something isn’t want I would usually do/eat/try I am determined to give it a go! I have lots of experience in different jobs also, such as housekeeping, waitressing, cafe work and shop keeping.
My family consists of myself (26),my dad (53), my mum (51), my sister (22) and my brother (15). I have had lots of animals but these are the ones myself and my family have right now. We have 1 dog called Boston, 1 bird called cocky, and few fish!
My dad works operating heavy machinery and my mum is a book keeper for our local fuel station. My sister lives in Perth working as a bartender and my brother is still in school!
In my free time I enjoying playing games, cooking, reading, watching some movies or tv shows and occasionally going horse riding!
I am apart of a soccer club as a referee/coach and I am also apart of a car racing club! (Dirt Circuit racing) I am the social media manger and I now have my own race car so I race as well!
I have finished year 11 of school, a certificate 2 in animal studies and a certificate in Applied Langauges German.
I do unfortunately have some bills I still need to pay when I’m traveling so am looking for around $400 weekly but I am most definitely able to put in the work needed for that money!


Available Jan 2024 - Mar 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 02 Oct 2023
Member since 02 Feb 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Offenburg

Steve C., 3465912

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: , 35 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.