GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Melbourne, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Katalin's Nanny Profile 2834927

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Early Years Teacher and Sleep Training Specialist


  • 62-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa


  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katalin M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family!
Please accept this letter as an expression of interest to become a part of your fun-loving, happy family.
I have a passion for children and love animals. I like to have outdoor activities, love swimming and nature. I believe that my 20 years of experience as a nanny, plus raising my own child, who is turning 23 this year....would make me a great candidate for the position. My easy-going, caring nature will make the adjustment to have a "stranger" living under the same roof with you and your children....easy to adapt.
I have a European background. Lived and worked in Italy, Austria, UAE, Oman, Kuwait, Thailand, Australia, Saudi Arabia, and Hungary as well.
Like cooking, listening to great, relaxing music, reading a good book, and going to the theatre. Enjoy life and being around children and people.
I've got many excellent references and am happy to send it to you.
Hope to become part of your wonderful family.
Thank you for your time and consideration.
Looking forward to hearing from you.


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 14 Sep 2023
Member since 09 Sep 2005
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Qatar
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ad Doha
  • - Dubai
  • - Abu Dhabi
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Kawasaki

Joan V., 3466161

Living in: Japan

Available: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Preferred cities: Setagaya


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.