GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Melbourne, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Montana's Nanny Profile 1590430

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Qualified and experienced in ECE and Nannying


  • 29-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Montana G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Montana, I have a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and have worked as a room leader in a childcare setting with children aged 0-6 for 4 years. Prior to this I worked as a Nanny, caring for four girls 6,4,3 and infant (one with special needs) in Sydney; four children in Sweden b11, b9, g4, g2 (one with special needs; twin girls in the Bahamas 6 months old at start; and two children in Santa Fe b9, g7.
I have a passion for and understanding of the importance of early childhood education, care and development. I am enthusiastic, creative and nurturing of all children. I believe it is important to show respect and understanding to help them to grow and learn.
Through my time as an educator I was introduced to the theory Reggio Emilia, where children learn through play and nature. I am a strong believer of this and am passionate of learning through the world around us, through art and creative learning, role play experiences and the development of fine and gross motor skills.
I have current first aid, CPR and anaphylaxis certificates, a current WWCC and am happy to provide a police check. I have a valid driver’s license and am confident when driving with children.
I am fun, energetic, and easy to get along with. I love to cook and where possible am able to include the children I care for in the cooking process. I have a strong understanding of nutrition and love to get creative with snacks and meals!
I love to be outdoors, hiking, camping, running, going for walks and exploring!


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 05 Apr 2023
Member since 24 Mar 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Nanny Job in Baretswil

Anita S., 3455441

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 23 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in

Hello dear potential member of our team! We are a regular happy family of 3+3 (3 of...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.