GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Cannington, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.May's Nanny Profile 2587246

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Student Nanny

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Myanmar
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Myanmar (Burma)
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact May P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Families!

My name is May, I'm a 19 year old student looking for a part time/ad hoc job.

I've recently moved here from Singapore and I have been babysitting for many expatriate families there for 3 years. Here's a brief overview of my babysitting experience.

My first ever babysitting job required me to take care of a wonderful 7 month old baby boy for an American family from April - June in 2016. My roles included feeding him his bottle, changing his diaper, playing and singing with him and also putting him to sleep.

I looked after an adorable 9 year old on an ad hoc basis for his family from 2016 until I left for Perth in January this year. I mainly pick him up from school, help him with his homework, prepare a light snack and play board games (or whatever the latest fad is) with him!

I also babysat the sweetest 8 year old French girl (and many of her neighbourhood friends unofficially haha) over her school holidays in 2017, and to help us get through the long days, we spent our time playing pretend, building forts, storytelling and crafting!

Late 2017, i helped an Australian family with their 5 year old little girl and on the rare occasion, their 11 month old baby girl as well, while the whole family got ready to move to Houston.

I also offer evening babysittings for when the parents need some adult time and I looked after 2 adorable Swiss girls twice a month for a few months last year. I have also been taking care of a one year old for an American family once a week while their parents go for a date night.

I speak 3 languages (English, Chinese and Burmese), so if you're looking to expose your children to different languages then you've come to the right person! I love to read and I would love to pass that passion to your children too!

I am first aid certified and also have a National Police Clearance and a Working With Children Check. I have references from all the families that i have worked with and would be more than happy to share them with you.

I look forward to hearing from you! ??

-May

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2019
Member since 10 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Myanmar (Burma)
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X