GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Brisbane, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Ruby's Nanny Profile 3368731

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Certified English tutor/nanny/dogsitter/EU/AUS citizen


  • 22-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has passports for Australia and Latvia
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ruby B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! I’m an Australian currently in Europe. I just finished working my second Austrian ski season where I worked as a babysitter (kids aged 1+) and a dog sitter/walker in an exclusive Austrian ski resort. I have also done activities with them such as tobogganing, teaching them to ski and supervising them while they swim. I also have an EU passport so I have full work rights in Europe.

I’ve been doing babysitting since I was 12 - responsibilities included getting the kids ready for bed, entertainment, preparing dinner, light house work and school pickups (walking) and I have extensive experience with dogs - I have one myself back in Australia, have experience looking after dogs with various needs from my experience in Austria and I have experience with training them as well.

I am also a qualified ski instructor and English tutor so I have lots of experience in teaching/explaining complicated things in a way that non native speakers can understand. I can also help with kid’s homework if needed.

I am looking to start immediately and am happy to travel to a different European country for the right job. However, I am only looking for a short term arrangement until the end of May/early June as I will be heading back to Australia. I can provide references from families and colleagues from both Australia and Europe.

I don’t have a drivers licence but am happy to obtain one in your country if that’s a possibility (otherwise I can teach your kids great life skills in getting around on public transport if they’re at an appropriate age).

Thanks for checking out my profile and feel free to message me with any enquiries!


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 25 Apr 2023
Member since 25 Apr 2023
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Gibraltar
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Isle of Man
  • - Italy
  • - Kuwait
  • - Latvia
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - San Marino
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Spain
  • - Svalbard
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lubumbashi

vanessa m., 3451116

Job Location: Katanga, Congo (Kinshasa)

Job starts: Feb 24 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.