GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Brisbane Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experienced, Confident, Friendly Australian Nanny.

Personal
22-year old female
Australian
Living in Australia
Has a passport for Australia
Has a visa for Australia
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Qualifications
6 years of paid experience
12 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, My name is Ruby. I'm 22 years old from Brisbane, Australia. I graduated from high school in 2012 and have since been working as a nanny, with many different families, all over the world. I am 1 of 4 children. I grew up living a very active and busy life, which I believe has helped me become a very adaptable, competent nanny for all family types.

Previously I have been nannying for a great family with 4 kids, aged 7, 9, 11 and 13. I think it's really important to build a trusting relationship with each of the kids. I enjoy spending one on one time with each of them whether it's doing homework or making dinner but I also enjoy when we come together as a group and do things like walk the dogs or do arts and crafts.

I have just finished up my time in Stockholm, where I worked with a young boy. When I started he was 6 months and I left him as he turned 16 months. This has been the greatest experience for me and I've learned many amazing things from my time in Sweden.

In June 2017 I will be moving back to Brisbane. I am currently looking for job opportunities in this city.

I hope to speak to you soon.

Ruby

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2017 - Nov 2018
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login21 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since22 Sep 2014 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Languages
Swedish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Villebrumier

VON ESSEN S., 2461791

Job Location: Midi-Pyrenees, France

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, sorry I don't speak well english. We are a family with two boys : Liam ( 4 ye...

Pet Sitter Job in San Rafael

Rheinhardt G., 2446370

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I work very long hours and would like someone to care for my 3 year old golden retri...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X