GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Bonbeach, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Mackenzie's Nanny Profile 3414908

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi, I am a hard-working and dependable person,


  • 19-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has passports for Australia and United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for France


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mackenzie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Creative, compassionate and highly dependable nanny, with 3+ years experience professionally working with children aged 6 months to 16 years. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with easy and confidence. Additionally, my positive attitude and bubbly nature allows me to establish an amazing relationship with children and create a fun and safe environment, allowing them to thrive.

In terms of my experience I have worked as a swimming instructor teaching fundamental learn to swim with infants and children, starting with beginners and progressing to coaching junior athletes who are transitioning to competitive swimming. Overseeing children progress throughout the program and develop their passion from swimming was one of the most rewarding aspects of swimming teaching and has fuelled my love for working with children.

I have also causally worked as a regular babysitter for a family of 2 girls (age 16 months and 3 years) during school holidays and weekends. Responsible for designing games and activities to keep children engaged, prepare meals, changing nappies, allocating time for sleep schedules and maintaining a safe and friendly environment.


Available Nov 2023 - Feb 2024
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 23 Jul 2023
Member since 23 Jul 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Meribel
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Benton

Ashley B., 3466189

Living in: United States

Available: Dec 23 - Nov 25


Au Pair Job in Chengdu Shi

Chunlan H., 3458717

Job Location: Sichuan, China

Job starts: Dec 23 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Our family consists of grandparents, mom, dad and a sister. My sister is in college ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.