GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Ardrossan, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Milagros's Nanny Profile 3352496

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Not been A nanny but I have 4 married children .


  • 63-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Milagros D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I'm Milagros,63 yrs old living in Australia.I'm a Filipino by blood but I'm Australian because I'm defacto to an Aussie.I have 4 married children in the Philippines from my ex husband.I did not experience being a nanny from other countries but guaranteed that I know how to take care children being a mother of 4.I have a Learner's driving license but soon to get the proper one.I know how to cook international foods and do house works.I'm very easy going person , God fearing and have the heart for children. I don't smoke, gamble and drink.


Available Jan 2025 - Jan 2025
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 24 Apr 2023
Member since 26 Mar 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - French Southern & Antarctic Lands
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Mayfield

Justine L., 2612847

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Preferred cities: Denver,Los Angeles,New York

Looking for a live-in position asap! Experienced, caring, mature, loving Caregiver/...

Personal Assistant from Zurich

Cecilia W., 3060232

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Feb 21 - Feb 21


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.