GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Adelaide, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Shari-ann's Nanny Profile 2857186

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible nanny with 10+ years experience

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Shari-ann P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My names Shari, I have been working as a full time nanny for the last 9+ months, before that I worked in the Early Education and care industry for 10+ years. Working directly with children is my absolute passion but I also have experience as a manager, running and supporting multiple childcare services so you can be assured I am a mature, reliable and trustworthy carer. I have a huge focus on social and emotional wellbeing for children, helping them grow and thrive in this ever-changing world is so important to me. I am very flexible and easy-going and happy to abide by your preferred parenting styles but also happy to offer support and advice when wanted. I currently reside in Adelaide, South Australia but am eager to explore more of the world and experience new cities while working abroad. I have all relevant clearances, current Australian drivers license and qualifications as well as high profile references which I can provide on request. Help make my dreams of living and working abroad come true and you won't be disappointed! Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me, if you'd like to know more please don't hesitate to reach out :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Nov 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 27 May 2020
Member since 02 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - New Zealand
  • - Peru
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Coral Gables

SULEY D., 2618439

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Oct 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X