GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Noord, Aruba, Seeks Nanny Job.xenia's Nanny Profile 2787548

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Great nanny who has babysitted for multiple families.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Aruba
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 80 Lbs or 36 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact xenia l.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Xenia. I live in Bakval, and am 21 years old. I just moved here from the netherlands, and I have a job. Due to my love for children, I signed up for a part time baby sitting job. on days that I am off and or nights. I have 5 years worth of experience, having babysitted for multiple families who had babies toddlers and teens. I love kids, I am very handy around the house, I speak 4 to 5 languages, and am flexible regarding hours or job descriptions. I would always treat every one's child as if they were my own, for that is how I would love someone else to treat mine as well, should I ever have any kids in the future.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Nov 2020
From 8 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jun 2019
Member since 06 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Aruba
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X