GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
92% 0 0

Nanny in Artashat, Armenia, Seeks Nanny Job.Lena's Nanny Profile 2105833

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient Nanny seeks a full time long term position

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Armenian
  • Living in Armenia
  • Has a passport for Armenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lena H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm Lena a highly qualified,enthusiastic English speaking Nanny.I'm 29 Years old. My native language is Armenian,but I can English,German,Italian and Russian. I hold a Bachelor’s degree of Pedagogy, English Language and Literature from YSU with a specialization in early childhood. And I got my Diploma with Honors. For two years I have studied and worked in Germany, Frankfurt am Main. For a year I've worked as Aupair in Germany,Frankfurt am Main.We spent wonderful time together and I learnt my german there.I love children very much and being with them brings such an unfathomable amount of happiness to my life that I would hope that I could give that back to a child what they have given to me.Honestly I can say I feel children are our world's most precious resource.I want to be a nanny because there is something about a child and their innocence towards life that inspires me to live my life to the fullest. My goal as a Nanny is to provide a nurturing,fun and safe environment for a child while their parents are gone.If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am nurturing, positive,outgoing,fun and ambitious! Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include reading,whether it be I read to a child or a child read to me,I believe that reading is crucial in the learning developments of a child’s life.I would also like to include some form of outside activity, whether it be to go to the park,or play games in the yard,I think it's important to get children active.I would love to work for a family who is as outgoing and open-minded as myself!I would like to meet a nice family and lovely children to take care of.I’m friendly with a positive perspective of meeting new people and experiencing new things. My nurturing attitude helps me to make the best out of any situation. I have a family of an outstanding background so I have always been around the children. Family is very important to me as family is my foundation. I'm an outgoing young woman excited about life and the opportunity to work with children. My hobbies are swimming, traveling, listening to music,sports, learning new languages,but most of all,I love traveling so much.I have been in most european countries.I have some experience as housekeeper and babysitting,so I think there wouldn't be problems doing my tasks in the house.I like to spend time with children,because I like to teach them useful things,but also I like to have fun with them.I also like to cook,especially cakes.I love animals and I don't mind if the family has pets.I am interested in meeting as many people as possible because I would like to know more about different cultures, personalities, languages and to make new friends.When it comes to child care experience, for a year I have worked asan Aupair in Germany with the german family. In Germany I worked with a six years old girl and a boy. We have painted together, went for walks, played a lot. I helped them with Homework, prepared the Meals, took them to School and after school dancing and swimming.I integrated very well with their whole family,often spending holidays with them and learning more about German culture. Alongside childcare I have been asked to help out with household chores as well, as part of my duties, but these should only be doing some light housework, such as ironing,preparing meals, washing the clothes and the dishes. I'm looking forward to hearing from you, Lena.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jul 2019
Member since 18 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Armenian
English
German
Italian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X