GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Wheaton, IL, Seeks Nanny Job.Erica's Nanny Profile 2801979

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic, fun and creative Nanny - TEFL Certified

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erica P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there!

My name is Erica, I am a TEFL certified tutor and native English speaker from the United States. I will be moving to Tartu, Estonia in September 2019 and am hoping to find a family in search of either a part-time or full-time nanny.

I am very creative and love to incorporate my experience as an actress into how I work with children. I have plenty of experience as a nanny and mother's helper. Currently, I work at a daycare center in my hometown and I love every minute of it. The children range from 3 months to 6 years old and it never feels like work!

I will always do my best to help around the house and make your life much easier!

Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you, Erica

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jul 2019
Member since 06 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Estonia
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tartu
  • - Berlin
  • - Erfurt
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Limassol

Marcos B., 2840775

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X