GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 2 0

Nanny in San Antonio, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Rebekah's Nanny Profile 2788623

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Nanny Seeks Extraordinary Family

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rebekah B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Rebekah and I am 26 years old. I have an easygoing personality and full of smiles and laughter with tons of love to share. A little about myself: I am currently working on my newborn care specialist certification and will also receive my child passenger safety technician certification in July. I am a career nanny and constantly working to grow my childcare knowledge. In my free time, I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, and swimming. I also enjoy reading, attempting a new craft, and yoga.

My experience: Daycare Centers, Church Children's Programs and Youth programs, Hospital Volunteer Programs, Live-In Nanny, Part time and Full-time live out nanny, Temporary Nanny gigs, and Occasional Babysitting for various different families. *work and personal references can be provided upon request* **CPR and First Aid certified for Adults, Children and Infants**

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - May 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2019
Member since 24 Jun 2012
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Barcelona

Ryan Christian M., 2793961

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Preferred cities: Oslo

Dear Family; I'm glad you read this, I am Ryan Christian M. , 21 years old. I am a...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X