GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Weston, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Valentina's Nanny Profile 2311382

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Do you need a great nanny/babysitter? I'm here!!

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Venezuela
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Valentina G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Valentina and I am from Venezuela.

Right now im living in Florida and i'm looking for a Live in position or a full time babysitter job. I have been working for the last 11 months as a Live In with a wonderful family here in Fort Lauderdale, taking care of 2 girls (4 years old and 18 months by now) but my contract is about to end and even if they want me to stay, I'm looking for something that can work better for me.

I am a journalist and I have extensive experience in child care (I have two brothers whom I took care since birth), two beautiful godchildren and besides, my mom is a teacher of preschool, so I grew up surrounded by children of all ages.

Since I came to United States I have been working as a Live In Nanny (at first I had a few jobs as a babysitter too). I took care of two wonderful kids for 2 months in Las Vegas (I stop working because they moved to California) and now I have 11 months with a great family in Ft. Lauderdale with 2 kids (3. 5 and 6 months old at the time i've started).

I'm very creative, energetic and responsible person. I love to cook (I make a great cupcakes, although is not significant). In any case, I would love to find a new family to work with, and I'm open to answer any questions!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2020
Member since 11 Aug 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fort Lauderdale
  • - Miami
  • - Weston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in New Alabang Height Village

Mico B., 2876951

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X