GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Westland, MI, Seeks Nanny Job.Jacqueline's Nanny Profile 2698358

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing , loving and active Nanny

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jacqueline A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Jacqueline and i'm 28 years old and I have 8 years of experience. I have great references about my experiences with the families. I consider myself as an outgoing, warm, patient and mature person. I love to be around kids and learn with them, and I'm a person who loves to be around pets!! I'm a Dentist originally but I'm trying to save money to do a specialty in kids dental, and continue improving my English and I would love to learn another language. I love sports, and i love horse riding the most of them. Also I play soccer, so I'm an active person most of the time. I'm a Christian girl who lives following my moral and beliefs, I respect every person and their beliefs though. In my experience I teached Spanish to my kids so I'm willing to do it again. I would love to talk with you soon. Thanks and thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jul 2019
Member since 21 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - Swaziland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Westland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2517162

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our childr...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X