GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Waltham, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Amanda's Nanny Profile 2853190

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Enthusiastic Live-In Available

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Amanda B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I became a caregiver because I have a passion for kids. Being the oldest of (now) 18 cousins, I've pretty much grown up helping raise my younger cousins, all while watching them thrive and succeed. I am a child at heart, so I like to spend most of my time with children. Children are very funny and I like to be a role model and set an example for growing children. I am full of ideas and can most definitely keep your child entertained. Your child will most likely become my best friend, and I take great care of those close to me. In high school, I spent up to 3 hours after school every day as a childcare provider in the After School Program. These past three summers I've spent working 50 hours a week at a summer camp in Seekonk, MA. I will be 20 years old at the start, with my car ready to transport children as needed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 21 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Mar 2020
Member since 20 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21

...

Nanny from Fairlawn

Anne M., 2983124

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Aug 22

Video biography on site. I’ve been nannying for over 20 years. I’m a modern day Ali...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X