GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Tucson, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.Rebeca's Nanny Profile 2790683

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

1 yr experience as a part time nanny and summercamp

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Mexico and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Rebeca P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Rebecca, I hope you are having a good day! I am seeking a sitter employment opportunity in New York City since I've never been there and it has always been my dream to go to the city (I live in Tucson, Arizona), so I want to spend my summer there as a nanny. I love children and I will work hard to carry your children and their needs. I'm available from mid June until the end of August.

Services And Training: I am very happy to offer provide in all types of help. I could help with transport, school pick-up and drop-off. I can also help with meal preparation, swimming, arts and crafts, playing games, homework, teaching fluent Spanish and basic French. I'm also available to travel :)

Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I should reply as soon as possible :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Chile
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Mexican
  • - Nicaraguan
  • - Panamanian
  • - Venezuelan

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Corsier

Anouk A., 2597784

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Carole B., 1681762

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair girl, we are looking for someone who can adapt easily, has a good hear...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X