GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 0 0

Nanny in Tomball, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Marlen 's Nanny Profile 2326311

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a multi-taks, trustworthy person.

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Guatemalan
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Guatemala
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marlen T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Marlen, I’m 35 years old. I’m from Guatemala living in Houston, Tx. I’ve been a full time, Live in nanny by 2 years now, taking care of 4 amazing kids, 2 girls and 2 boys, they are 5, 6, 7 and 8 years old. The first year my work was focused on housekeeping, so I am open and experienced in a housekeeper position too. And this last second year, I assist the parents with all about the kids routine, light housekeeping and meal preap. Some routine details: I wake them up, help/supervise them to get dress, breakfast, snacks for lunchbox, take them to the stop bus, unload and load the dishwasher, laundry, clean up kids room, beds and bathroom. When they come back home from school give them a snack, some afternoon activity (go to the park, or play, or go for a walk to visit the ducks and turtles to the lake or some family activity... etc), dinner, give them a bath, prepare clothes for the next day and put them in bed. I take care of them with all my patience and love as they are of my own.

For things out of our hands (family's and mine) I am looking for another job opportunity, full time job, live-in. Is a little resume of my lately experience, if you need additional information please do not hesitate in

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Aug 2019
Member since 06 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Houston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X