GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Tampa, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Cynthia's Nanny Profile 3270923

Profile Photos (4) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Artistic nanny & babbysitter in search of family :)

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Cynthia H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, for several years I have dedicated myself to sharing my artistic skills with children, as a plus in guiding and accompanying them in their growth process. I have experience in providing therapeutic art workshops as well as designing activities such as meditation, yoga, painting and music in a way that encourages creativity without losing play and exploration. You can also count on me to gladly support the housework, and as an assistant in whatever is needed to improve the quality of life of the family and children in every way. She also counts as a friend and therapist with a lot of desire to share my being. A huge hug, always receive affection, love and light. Atte, Cynthia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 15 Nov 2022
Member since 10 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Brazil
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Ecuador
  • - Peru
  • - Portugal
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tampa Gardens
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bregenz

Carola L., 3264691

Job Location: Vorarlberg, Austria

Job starts: Dec 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X