GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 0 0

Nanny in Stow, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Susan's Nanny Profile 1329124

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

mary poppins extraordinaire seeks warm, happy family..

    Personal

  • 60-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Bermuda
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Susan S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

dear family: I am a true domestic goddess who is a published cook, a master gardener, a true jill of all trades and, most importantly, a nanny extraordinaire. I am passionate about children and believe they are to be respected and cherished at all times. I am soft spoken, gentle and lots of fun, however, I also know when to *draw the line*. I believe in talking out problems and NEVER yelling as a way of solving anything! i am interested in everything outdoors, mother nature and music and reading. I am happiest when there is a little smiling face looking at me, happy with our being together. I believe in exercise, outdoor activity, exploring and grabbing all the delights offerd by *life*. i am highly responsible and honest! I bring a sunny disposition and know I would be a happy addition to any household. thank you and I hope we meet someday!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Feb 2020
Member since 24 Jul 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Toronto

Helena M., 2959578

Living in: Canada

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Hi! My name is Helena and I am a recent university graduate from Canada currently li...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X