GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Stanford, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Julia's Nanny Profile 2780478

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic and flexible nanny in the SF Bay!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Julia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm a recent college grad looking for a full-time nanny position for 2+ years. A pre-med and feminist studies major, I am looking to live and work in the Bay Area while applying to medical school. I have significant experience working with children, dating back to high school, where I was a paid caregiver for a family from Spain with 3 children of ages 2-12. I also was a live-in carer for a toddler during the summer following my second year in college. I love spending time with kids and helping them to explore the world.

No job is too big or small- I'm willing to do light housework, travel, act as a personal assistant- whatever it takes to help out! A serious student at Stanford with a 3. 975 GPA, I'd be excited to help kids in the household with homework and tutor them as apart of my position. I've studied Russian for four years, am proficient in French and Spanish, and love classical dance and music. I look forward to sharing these interests with your children!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 26 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 21 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Jewish
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X