GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny in Spring, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Elizsa's Nanny Profile 2317966

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full-time, 35 year old christian nanny from , T

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Elizsa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have been caring for children professionally for 12 years. I have experience with all age ranges, from newborns to teenagers. I also do light housekeeping an (pick up an drop off ) errands as needed. As a former early childhood tete schools, I've lead students ranging in ages from 12 months to 5 years old in physically, mentally, and emotionally enriched group sessions. We touched on the importance of healthy living (i.e. healthy eating, physical health), as well as, developing and fine tuning fine motor/sensory and gross motor skills as well. I also developed lesson plans and curriculum on monthly basis ,in educational development and social skills. As a lead teacher for our infant class, I kept track of feeding and diaper change schedules, as well as, helping the babies learn the basics steps of life (i.e. sitting up, rolling over, feeding themselves and Baby Sign Language to help them communicate with us). I love to focus on tummy time and allowing the babies to have their own time to experience independence. I also lead my assistants in learning to swaddle, nurture and keep calm when finding out what may be bothering the children. I am extremely affectionate and enjoy embarking upon the milestones of life with children of all ages. I am currently CPR/First Aid certified as well. I am very family oriented and hope to become a part of your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 19 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Apr 2020
Member since 17 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Westbury

Gift S., 2911018

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Westbury

Dear Familys whom concerns read this messages. I am Looking for nanny and babysitte...

Nanny Job in Berlin

Lily C., 2911615

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X