GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
66% 4 0

Nanny in Somerville, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Alexandra's Nanny Profile 1006926

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Reliable Nanny looking for a loving family.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alexandra G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My Name is Alexandra . I am 25 years old and very mature and responsible. I have worked with children for most of my life. I have had long term nannying jobs and have worked with newborns all the way up to age 17. Along with nannying I have also been a nanny/house manager and am comfortable taking on many different tasks! I can provide excellent past references. I am the oldest of six children so I am comfortable working with large families and children of all ages. I am extremely organized and punctual. I rarely get sick and am very healthy. I am looking to be a part of a family rather than just a nanny.(I want the children to feel excited when I show up to work for the day) I am very energetic and love interacting with children whether it be playing outside or inside coloring or playing a bored game.I am a certified ballet barre (Pilates) instructor so fitness and exercise are very important to me! I can guarantee that I will keep your children safe, and make them feel loved, while always having a fun time. I love to cook and I am always up for trying new recipes! I do not have a problem cooking meals for the children or for the whole family. I am up for light housework as well. Dishes, laundry, cooking, and of course, always tidying up after the kids. I have worked in Jewish households, and can keep kosher. I have experience working with special needs children and can handle a wide variety of children's needs/wants My ideal family would be warm and welcoming. I would love to work WITH parents on creating the perfect environment for children. Not only would I like a wonderfil relationship with the children, I would like one with the parent(s) as well. I am willing to set up weekly curriculums and then provide detailed daily logs. I want parents to feel safe and at ease when there kids are with me. I know how important it is to be able to leave the house and not have to worry about your children being in safe loving hands. I consider this a career and would never view your children as just a "job" E-mail is the fastest way to get in touch with me if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks for your time! -Alexandra

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2020
Member since 20 Sep 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hurden

Sharon G., 1976806

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Galway

breda O., 2978316

Job Location: Galway, Ireland

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a small family of 4. We enjoy going to our county house at the weekends, lots...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X