GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Smyrna Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Referrals (0)

Nanny/Nurse Assistant/Housekeeper

Personal
26-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has a visa for United States
5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
185 Lbs or 84 Kgs
Qualifications
6 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A Warm Hello to You.

* This is a brief bio*

I am an experienced Nanny ,Nursing Assistant,Housekeeper and Medical Missionary. Knowledgeable in some alternative medicines and still learning. Everything stated above is my passion. I take interest in all that I do. I love to cook healthy meals and cleaning/organizing is a passion of mine as well. I work well with both children and the elderly and have experience with both. Especially infants and toddlers and elderly patients with mental and physical disabilities.

I have a license to drive in the USA. Willing to travel out of the country as well.

I am respectful, organized, hygienic and sanitary. Rarely, if ever, get sick and am reliable. I am a Christian young lady who values honesty.

**Currently not a paid member. You will have to message me**

Thank you kindly for reading!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Availability
Mar 2017 - Mar 2017
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate89%
Last Login17 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since14 Oct 2013 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Seventh Day Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ennis

Aisling H., 2393676

Job Location: Clare, Ireland

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate We are a young outgoing and kind couple seeking someone similar to ...

Au Pair Job in Kaiserlautern

Amanda M., 2459257

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Oct 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are in search of the perfect match to our loving family. Responsible, reliable, l...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X