GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Singac, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Chris 's Nanny Profile 1102071

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Former NICU NURSE Newborn Nurse/ Nanny Newborn Special

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Chris N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am very interested in speaking with you about your home management and or infant care needs. I am a former RN and I worked in Burlington, VT as an ER Nurse, NICU Nurse, Pediatric Nurse L&D and Maternity. I also owned a child care center for infants to 12 year olds. I made the switch to being a nanny from an RN because it became difficult to witness the administration sacrifice patient care over politics & money. It is important to establish strong & trusting bonds with the families I work with & I found that what I really wanted is a career that went beyond the hospital doors; so I became a "career nanny." When selecting a family to work with it is important for me that we all connect & relate to one another on a core level. It is important for me to work with a family that has similar values to that of my own, and that we are all on the same page & can communicate freely with each other. Respect, honesty, trust & integrity are paramount. I expect the people I work with to be frank with me and express their suggestions, concerns and needs. I also expect that they are able to be receptive of my suggestions and concerns as well. I also feel that people should honor their word. Follow - up on what they say. My goal as your nanny is to care for your kids & your family. When you are home with your kids, you want to spend time with them & be the best parents that you can be. I can help you with that by alleviating some of the daily stressors that take you away from spending quality time with your children and family. My priority at all times is what is in the best interest of the children. We become a team working to raise strong, loving, compassionate, confident, honest, trustworthy, reliable & spiritual individuals who are a reflection of the people who are modeling their moral character, guiding them towards the path to attain their life choices. It may mean letting them fall to teach them right from wrong and to teach them to pick themselves up dust themselves off, and move ahead. Supporting kids as they grow to be the people they dream themselves to be is such a rewarding experience. I love being an observer & participant in a child's growth. It can be described as a spiritual, joyful & emotional journey. I feel excited to have the opportunity to make a positive impact on a child's future! Please r Warmest Regards, Chris N Resume & References Upon Request

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2019
Member since 16 Jun 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Congregationalist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Bahamian
  • - Barbadian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Czech
  • - Eastern European
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Greek
  • - Grenadian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Jamaican
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - Seychellois
  • - Singaporean
  • - Slovakian
  • - Spanish
  • - St. Lucian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Trinidadian
  • - Vincentians
  • - Virgin Islander
  • - Welsh
  • - West Indian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X