GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 1 0

Nanny in Severn, MD, Seeks Nanny Job.Claire's Nanny Profile 2111743

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Energetic, and Responsible College Graduate

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Ireland and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Claire W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Claire and I'd love to introduce myself to you! I am a trustworthy 23 year old who just graduated from with my Bachelor of Arts in Cross-Cultural Studies from a small school in Pennsylvania, with a lot of experience in childcare, nannying, and household duties. I'm looking for an exciting and safe opportunity to work in the upcoming year. I love to live a healthy lifestyle and stay active. I really enjoy being outside and doing the activities that kids would enjoy. I have 10 cousins younger than me that I often take care of. I love spending time with them as I do all kids. I'm so excited to combine my love of adventure, travel, and kids in one as a nanny. I was an Au pair in Australia for six months after I graduated high school. I took a gap year and lived with a family in Western Australia for six months, taking full-time care of their 5 year old and 2 year old boy. This job involved the expected daily responsibilities of caring for two boys along with some housework, cooking, and errands. I have a great amount of experience with children of all ages and I love spending time with them. I spent the summer of 2017 as a live-out nanny for two girls, ages 8 and 11. This job involved meal preparation, transportation, and pool supervision. I enjoyed this summer so much because of my genuine love of spending time with children. I consider myself to be a very steady person. I think being joyful and positive is important, especially in this type of role. I'm quick to recognize the needs of others and love to serve others. Surprisingly, I'm also a morning person! I have great initiative and know what it takes to help a family keep their house in order. I am an efficient worker when it comes to household chores. I am flexible with my hours and pay. I am a competent driver with a clean driving record. In fact, I learned to drive on the other side of the road during my time in Australia, so you could say I'm an ambidextrous driver :). I have references available. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we might be a match!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 01 Aug 2021
Member since 29 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Niederanven

Carole D., 3065204

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X