GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.jenna's Nanny Profile 2751963

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

highly motivated, hard working, heart of gold

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact jenna b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Jenna but I go by Jen as well! I am located in Scottsdale/paradise valley area:) I have been a babysitter/nanny for the past 8 years. Nothing is more rewarding in life than knowing you have made a difference or change for the better In somebody else's life.. and this is why I love working with kids of all ages! I am a strong believer in active play. I love taking kids to the park, zoo, swimming pool, on a walk, to play places in the community, arts & crafts, playing educational games, cooking healthy meals.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 42 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2019
Member since 08 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Scottsdale
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tallinn

Kristina M., 2488878

Living in: Estonia

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Vienna,Oslo,Geneva

Dear Sir/Madam I am looking for a Nann job. I hold an M.A degree in Sports Science...

Babysitter from Berlin-Friedrichsfelde

Lindiwe P., 2769561

Living in: Germany

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X