GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Scotch Plains, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Shannon's Nanny Profile 2946276

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, Fun, Energetic, and Patient Babysitter

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Shannon W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Shannon, I am 21 years old and am looking for babysitting or nannying jobs for this summer. I was supposed to work at Camp I am Special, a summer camp for individuals with special needs, but it got cancelled. I love working with kids-they are such a joy! and have babysat the past couple of summers in addition to teaching swim lessons. If you are still in need of a nanny/sitter, I am available this summer, and would definitely be interested! Please feel free to message me, thank you!

- I have 9 years of babysitting experience, and have worked as a counselor and lifeguard at a Catholic girls summer camp - I am First-Aid and CPR-certified - I have worked at my local YMCA as a lifeguard and swim instructor since 2015 - I have worked as a personal and group fitness trainer at my university - I have experience working with kids with special needs and unique abilities - also experienced/knowledgeable with food allergies - can help with laundry, cleaning, meal prep, errands, etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jul 2020
Member since 04 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2778436

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X