GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Saugus, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Beatriz's Nanny Profile 2892247

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny live in or live out

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Beatriz T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

looking for a nanny position ASAP live in or live out BOSTON and region!

Hello! I'm graduated in college law and also study dramatic arts. I'm 27 years old, and I consider myself a dinamic, happy, funny and responsible person. I’m patient and pretty experienced with kids. I'm very affectionate and emotional hahaha so I hope to treat you all as my family. I desire that the experience of being in your home can be as great as possible for me and for every member of the family.

I’m pretty trained and adept with kids, formal and informal, and taking care of children is the kind of work that inspires pleasure to me. I always treated kids like my family, being careful, lovely and patient. I believe we need to have a certain way to talking to the children without letting them learn to get what they want by doing temper tantrums. Explaining what is right and wrong, and why something is right or wrong. I speak English and also can teach your kids portuguese. I think it will be great for me professionally and personally. I think it will make me a better person, and I want to give my best for the family. I worked with kids and its was good, kids love me and i love them.

I'm almost a lawyer and actress. I think art is very important to the construction of my personality and makes me happy. I have 10 dogs, and i have animals since i was a kid, so i LOVE dogs! I have one brother and one sister, they’re still children. I LOVE sushi and food haha Who doesn't, right?! My favorite person in the world is my grandmother, she is incredible and who i love the most.

I would like to work with any family that I can get a along and experience great moments with.

For instance, I promise I'll be my best for you!

Any doubts, pm me. I’ll be glad to answer your questions :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Jan 2022
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2020
Member since 17 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brookline
  • - Boston
  • - Allston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Wilton

Ilissa D., 2982197

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Norwalk,Stamford,Wilton

Children look at the world in such a different way than adults. If you had to sum up...

Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X