GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Santa Cruz, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Josiane's Nanny Profile 2953094

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experience with childcare and living abroad as an AP

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Josiane S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm Josi and I'm 24 years old :)

I'm looking for a Job as a nanny/Caregiver to the next year. Au Pair in US since June 2019

?? I live in California ???? From Brazil ?? I had experience being an Volunteer in a School before leave my country. Also I had experience as a babysitter with good recommends. ???? I am flexible, responsible and careful person. During these last years, I have some experiences with children, from babysitting work to volunteer work. ?? Experience with kids over 1+ ? Here are mine daily responsibilities with kids: ??Preparing food/Feeding them; ?? bath time; Organization/Daily tasks; ?? Driving them everyday; ?? helping them with their homework; ?? Pet lover! ???? (I had a lovely dog call Carlisle in my first HF and back in Brazil I have 2 cats ??) ???? I love outdoor activities and show the nature for the kids, having fun with them no metter where we are. ?? We can do: ?? Arts&Crafts, play outside, go to the library... ?? Due Covid-19 We've been home more often but I wish better times.

People around me see me as a person who is always willing to help others, dedicated and also a trustworthy person.

I look forward to hearing from you. Feel free to Those are hard times but we can go through it. Wish you all the best, Josi

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jul 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jul 2020
Member since 16 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Pittsburgh

Caitlin G., 2963910

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

enthusiastic, responsible nanny to keep our boys (4 and 6) engaged, safe and happy w...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X