GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in San Francisco, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.lizet's Nanny Profile 2546879

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy very experienced nanny looking for a nice family

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact lizet R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Lizet ( Covid -19 vaccinated ,Pfizer 3 doses in feb and March 2021 and booster in October ) I’m looking to care for a baby ( newborns and infants or kiddos including toddlers school age and even teens. I have almost 15 years of experience with newborns ,infants and all ages ! I would love to work long term I’m also happy temporarily or as needed. I’m dedicated and punctual and I love being active meeting other nannies and babies and going to music classes and playgrounds I read a lot of books if provided for the little one also could help with homework if needed. I’m CPR first aid certified BSL and I am happy to teach sign language basics ,flash cards and Spanish ( as My background is Bolivian ) I’m caring ,responsible and will love your baby and kids like a mom. Let me know if you could consider my application. I can do trials before being hired and able to give recent references of nice babysitting and nanny jobs :) I have a valid and very clean Ca DL but I lack of a car since Covid happened, happy to drive your car if allowed and really needed for the job. I could be a live in or live out too!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Dec 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 18 Nov 2022
Member since 24 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Oakland
  • - Berkeley
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athen

Jonita S., 3273506

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Nov 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X