GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Katherine's Nanny Profile 3266927

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Career Nanny of 18+ years

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 18+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katherine V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings families! I have been a Professional Career Nanny/PCA and Household Manager for over 18+ years. I excel in infant care although I do have extensive experience with all age ranges and have worked with a wide variety of children including those with special needs. Being a caregiver is my biggest passion in life and has also been the most rewarding act of service I have ever experienced. I am fully committed to providing highly qualified care for your child's/children's development and wellbeing while maintaining the smooth operation of running a well maintained household. I have many wonderful references whom would be happy to share their experience of having me as their past caregiver. I look forward to speaking with you in more detail of my qualifications, skills and experience throughout my career. Thank you for your time and consideration. Best of wishes, KATE.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2022 - Aug 2024
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 30 Nov 2022
Member since 16 Aug 2022
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Reno

Storberg F., 3163145

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

An adventurous, wanderlust Fambam of seven is seeking a live-in Nanny and Assistant ...

Housekeeper Job in El Paso

Muna A., 2893319

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear candidate , This is a long term job that involves taking care of children a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X