GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Nadya's Nanny Profile 3214069

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual Career Nanny in U.S. seeks nanny job

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nadya B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families, My name is Nadya. I am a 30 year old Russian-American, from Minnesota, U.S. I am looking for a job, preferably with a Russian-speaking family, as a nanny, governess, or English tutor. I have over 6 years of paid nanny, governess, and English tutor and teacher experience, for ages 0-12, both in the US and abroad. Most of my experience has been with ages 0-6. My latest job was at an English immersion kindergarten in Moscow. I have experience with providing language immersion environments in both English and Russian, infant/toddler care, travel with families, working in fully staffed households, sole charge and shared care, and driving in different countries. My asking rate is negotiable based on expectations, number and age of children, and location or live-in vs. live-out opportunities, but no less than $500/week. I'm available from mid-June 2022 for either a short or long-term position. Looking forward to connecting with you! Willing to provide resume and references once speaking with a family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 07 Jun 2022
Member since 27 Feb 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Eastern European
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ostermalm

Nathalie B., 1380181

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a married couple with one daughter and a dog that are moving from the city of...

Au Pair Job in Wickford

Tracy L., 3230233

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We live in a beautiful house, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom and live a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X