GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Caslyn's Nanny Profile 2390555

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/ CNA -Certified AED/FirstAid/CPR

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Caslyn F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am currently located in Stul highland park MN. I live with my boyfriend and my 2year old shitzu poodle. I’d be bring them with me where ever I go. My boyfriend is very charismatic and smart. Together we want to experience the most of what we can! To make things clear. I am the one applying to be your nanny we aren’t applying to be a couple nanny. Although, he will be around, he is not expecting any pay. As for me, you’re nanny. I am a loving, caring, empathetic care giver. I am very experienced with taking care others. A future career possibility of mine could be architecture or interior design. I am well educated and optimistic! I am the second oldest of 6 children in my family. I love the rewarding feeling of making others happy so, this type of work suites me well. While being an in-home nanny for my own family I would take the kids to museums, parks, shopping, amusement parks, swimming, indoor gyms, aquariums and much more. I like to be active and I love learning. Traveling and experience are very important to me, I’d make sure your children live the best life with me around. There’s a lot more to me I’d love to share! Please to learn little of who I am! Please

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Mar 2019
Member since 15 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Milan
  • - Basel
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Estacada

Desire W., 2805427

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Hello, my name is Desire. I am a mother of a beautiful 3 year old daughter, Elise. I...

Au Pair Job in Ferney-Voltaire

Rachel L., 2053562

Job Location: Rhone-Alpes, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Please EU Nationals holding a driver's license only. The children are in school ful...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X