GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO, Seeks Nanny Job.Grecia's Nanny Profile 2551398

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, responsable, lovely, tons of references.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Grecia O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!

I'm a trustworthy, hardworking, 24 years old nanny live in. Looking for a nice job live-in. I will finish my contract with my wonderful family on January as the father will stop working, I've take care kids for over 8 years! I'm responsible, patient, active and creative! I have experience with multiple ages and caring multiple kids at the same time. I have tons of good references from families I worked with. (Date nights, overnights, pet care, companion care), and of course the families I lived with. My rate is very low in exchange for a room to live in, I'm very quite, neat, and a respectful about house rules. Please feel free to message me for more information. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Feb 2019
Member since 02 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Saint Louis
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Monaco-Ville

Barbara H., 1473886

Living in: Monaco

Available: Feb 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Monaco-Ville

Dean Family, I am an early childhood teacher based in Roquebrune, very close to M...

Nanny Job in Zurrieq

Carsten S., 2778819

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta, as due to the nature of our work ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X