GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 0 0

Nanny in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Dulce's Nanny Profile 2859993

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

If my kids are happy, their parents are happy :)


  • 30-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dulce d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello dear future family. My name is Dulce. I have been Au Pair for almost 3 years and have references. I'm doing this because I want to save to study Montessori I like swimming and walking, animals and learning about other cultures. I was attending Korean classes but since I have to move out of here I might not be able to finish my course :( I like traveling too and meeting interesting people who are open and eager to learn new things. It's hard for me to leave a family because I get attached to the kids, even if I stay with them for just a couple of months. Caring for someone every day and sharing funny and happy moments is what builds that closeness and understanding. Since I was the youngest child in my family I've always been taking care of, so when I started doing this in 2017 I found out I am really good at it and makes me fulfilled. I am looking for stability. I would like to stay with a family for more than 6 months. For me communication is very important when I live with a family so both parties can be happy with the exchange. :) - I like cooking light meals for the kids - My method is to play with them outdoors or anything else that does not involve a screen (modern kids like Ipads,etc), I try to limit the screen time, and after homework preferably. - Love animals - I like driving too and of course have drivers license. Some things about me: I love animals, playing with them and taking care. Walking, traveling to new places. Last year I visited South Korea and Italy, loved them :) I like cooking and learning new recipes. I majored in Communication and then studied Film Producing Thank you for reading through my profile. If you are interested in knowing more feel free to message me. I'm looking forward to it :) Sincerely, D


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 11 May 2020
Member since 26 Jun 2015
Good health
No red meat
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Korea
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Brooklyn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Geneve

Arlene P., 2743446

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

With a strong background in nursing confirmed by a 3-year experience as a caregiver,...

Au Pair Job in Hurden

Sharon G., 1976806

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.