GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Rancho Cordova, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Amanda's Nanny Profile 2908270

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic Nanny with over Ten Years experience


  • 34-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amanda M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Here is a little about me and my experience. I am 33 years old. I come from a large family and am one of six children. I have an older brother then there is myself and ten years later my parents had four more children. My Mom often referred to me as her right arm girl. That in itself has been amazing and so rewarding. I’ll never forget holding each of them as babies, changing their diapers, feeding them, and teaching them new things. I am incredibly close to my siblings and have truly enjoyed the journey in watching them learn and grow. Growing up my mother also fostered over one hundred children many of which were babies. That was also a great blessing and I am glad I was able to be a part of those children’s lives. Growing up in church I was the number one sought out babysitter due to my experience and love for children. I babysat for a large family often that with all the grandchildren together was about 25 kids and babies. On several occasions I watched all those kids and babies together by myself. Though it was a challenge at 16 and 17 years old that family (The Smiths) knew I could do it. Between those times I cared for each individual family’s children on a regular basis. I was home schooled so I had great flexibility which they also loved. I grew to love each and every one of those children and still catch up with them to this day. Since then I have had the joy of watching many of my friends have kids and have been able to be a part of their family. I’m so privileged to have so many happy kids around me. The last five years I have had the joy of working for the Picha family. They had three children. Gus age 10, Elle and Gabe age 6. The twins were babies when I started caring for them. It has been such a fun adventure taking care of them all. It’s now time to do that from afar and start a new adventure which I am excited for. In closing I just want to say that for me babies and children have been and will continue to be my greatest joy and passion in life. I am so fortunate that I learned how to swaddle, feed, play, change, and take care of babies and children at such a young age. I would be honored to be a part of your family and help your children and babies reach the goals you would like them to meet.


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 07 Apr 2020
Member since 24 Mar 2020
Excellent health
Some food allergies
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fort Walton Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Forest Hills

Genesis A., 2997820

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Forest Hills


Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.