GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Rancho Cordova, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Parastou's Nanny Profile 2660708

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Certified Nurse Assistant :)))

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Danish
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Denmark and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Parastou B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Let me know if I qualify in any way to be your nanny. If you would like me to do something extra that my profile doesn't already say I can do for you, just ask me.

I would really appreciate if you could train me properly. Teach me how you run your household. Tell me all restrictions.

Always, if I have any questions or problem, I contact you first.

As I become familiar with routine I get efficient and give great quality care. I hope I am the right nanny or housekeeper for your family. -My best regards to all wonderful families out there, Paras

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2019
Member since 01 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X