GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 7 0

Nanny in Portland, OR, Seeks Nanny Job.Masha's Nanny Profile 2911343

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Infant/Toddler Caregiver Available

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Masha H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Masha. I am an experienced infant nanny and house manager, and am currently available for my next full time care position. My way of life stems from a deep sense of compassion, love and creativity - which flows naturally into my work with new families and infants. I love working with infants because it gives me the opportunity to truly grow with the child, and to share in the nourishment inherent to connecting during such a precious stage of life. The number of birthing experiences I have been blessed to be a part of, as well as the families that I have cared for long term - have provided my heart with a deep sense of belonging. My approach with little ones is to simply create and maintain a positive, peaceful, yet playful, environment where they can learn and be themselves! I have experience working with special needs and premature babies, as well as assisting with sleep training practices, baby food preparation and breastfeeding guidance.

I am currently studying to receive my certification in infant care trough the Newborn Care Specialist Association, and am very much enjoying all the amazing refreshers and new knowledge that I’m gaining through the coursework.

I am a US citizen, currently residing in Portland, Oregon - and am interested in connecting with families in California for a start date of June 1st or later.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Mar 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2020
Member since 06 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Taoist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Krung Thep

Hongbo Q., 963667

Living in: Thailand

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X