GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Portland, OR, Seeks Nanny Job.Alexandria's Nanny Profile 2820286

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Teacher Looking for Work

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alexandria B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello wonderful families! I can't wait to work with you. A little about me: I graduated from a college in the United States (Western Oregon University) in 2010 with a degree in Interdisciplinary Studies with a focus in Early Childhood Education. I have had the opportunity to work with children ranging in age infant to 5 years of age in various classroom setting, including an Army base in Wiesbaden, Germany and the small island of Koh Samui in Thailand. I have been an Early Childhood Teacher (ages 2-5 years old) for the past 11 years and have loved every minute of working and incorporating a more natural approach to teaching that lets the children learn through play. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified. I also have various administrative skills that include computer, organization, and directorial skills. I look forward to hearing and working alongside you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 2 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jan 2020
Member since 18 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Portland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X