GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 2 0

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.Maria's Nanny Profile 2559745

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

love is the way

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Mexico and United States
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hola, mi nombre es María. Tengo una buena educación, tengo un título universitario, busco ser una parte útil para una gran familia, me encantaría tener la oportunidad de ayudar a cuidar a sus hijos. Tengo mucha experiencia. Soy una persona responsable con pasión por ayudar a los demás. Me encanta cocinar, la comida sana, la repostería y todo tipo de deportes, practico yoga y hago trabajo voluntario en un refugio de animales en mi tiempo libre soy mujer muy activa, tengo un gran sentido de protección para los que están bajo mi cuidado. Amo a los niños y me encantaría enseñarles muchas cosas como manualidades, repostería, natación y por supuesto puedo enseñarles español todo con respeto, amor y paciencia. Tendrá la seguridad de que su hijo recibirá el mejor tratamiento, porque creo que el amor es la mejor manera de criar a un hijo ".

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 01 Aug 2022
Member since 20 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Miami

kevin s., 3086525

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X