GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
64% 3 0

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.Sarabeth's Nanny Profile 1125460

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Stop your looking. You found the right one

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sarabeth S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, thank you so much for looking at my profile. I have always been a 2nd mom to a lot of people. I have helped raised my little sisters and cousins. I have also watch children around the area I lived full time. Ive lived in Alaska as a live-in nanny for 1yr watching 3 kids ages -twins 13mons, 9yr. I have watch ages newborn to teenagers. I love to work with the younger ones though, but they all love me. I have many things I could do with the kids from games to going outside or going to the zoo or the park. I have worked in many day cares and I also worked in a 4th grade room helping them out with anything, I looked over the kids work and taught them some things. I hope I can be a part of your family, I'm sure you will love me. Your children will always be safe with me and your house always cleaned and dinner cooked. I love to cook, I also went to culinary school. I've also been a live in housekeeper and personal assistant to. Have a wonderful day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Apr 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2020
Member since 16 Sep 2004
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Scottsdale
  • - Phoenix
  • - Glendale
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X