GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 1 0

Nanny in Novato, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Noor's Nanny Profile 2564575

Profile Photos (13) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Israeli Nanny over here!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Israeli
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Israel and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Noor M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey Hiring Families, my name is Noor, I am 23 years old. I have my B.M.Ed degree, now I am a nursing student and private languages teacher\babysitter. I moved out from Israel year and half ago. I worked with Au Pair program for one year the same family as full time job before nursing school. I am looking for nights, overnights, part job , weekends and one time babysitting. I am serious, energetic, artist, sprightly, jaunty, organized, reliable, responsible, alert person. I don’t smoke or drink . I am careful driver without any records, no police records and with Red Cross CPR and First Aid training course. I worked with infants, baby twins, toddlers and kids till age 12. I start taking care of kids since I was 16 years old helping my mom with my 5 little brothers, and then it became my passion. I love cooking, arts, music, languages, drawings, dancing, sports ( basketball, running, biking, hiking), writing, decoration, animals ( dogs, cats, fish and birds) and movies.

-I have references from families i worked with (if needed) I will response quick for any questions or concerns. (Minimum hours 4 hours) Let's talk

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2017 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jul 2019
Member since 01 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic
English
Hebrew
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Petaluma
  • - Novato
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X